I think I am done with this journal. I don’t really feel like writing here lately. I have my tri blog and I have LJ. I don’t really need this one, except to hash out things on my own. I don’t get many hits on this page, so I can pretty much write whatever I want and not have to worry about what I say because there is no one reading.

This journal really is for me, but I just don’t feel like I need it anymore. But I’m sure I will have stuff to say later. I’m thinking of going old-fashioned. Back to pen and paper in a nifty binding that I can take to a coffee shop with me or to the ocean or the forest or where ever. There is something about the old private diary. You can right it and the n burn it. It is gone. I guess I could write and then delete the post, but it just isn’t as satisfying.

Well… I’m not ready to delete this journal yet. But I;m thinking about it. I may just clean it up. Make it vey simple. Hmmm.

