Things I would like to do before I die
1. Race Ironman Hawaii
2. Visit Italy
3. Ride with the Tour de France
4. Have a family
5. Truly be happy with myself

Things I CAN NOT do

1. Play Tennis (or any other raquet sport)
2. Forgive my step-father
3. Eat sushi
4. Fly an airplane
5. Sleep past 7:00am

Things I CAN do
1. Cook
2. Swim, bike, & run
3. See the good in others
4. sudoku (analytical puzzles)
5. Write (when I’m motivated)

Things that attracted me to my (future) husband
1. Compassion
2. Athleticism
3. Sensitivity
4. Kindness
5. Adoration of me


Things I say most often

1. “What?!”
2. “Oh my goodness.”
3. “Whatever.”
4. “uh-huh…”  (whenever I’m not really listening)
5. “No, *insert whatever* does not count as a fruit/vegetable.”

Books I love to read
1. Angels & Demons by Dan Brown
2. Anne of Green Gables by Megan Follows
3. Little Women by Louisa M. Alcott
4. It’s Not About the Bike by Lance Armstrong
5. This Present Darkness by Frank E. Peretti

Movies I love
1. Princess Bride
2. Finding Neverland
3. Forest Gump
4. Shawshank Redemption
5. Sleepless In Seattle

